We Value Your FeedbackCompliment your Pest Specialist.

Compliment your Pest Specialist

We appreciate your comments and compliments letting us and other customers know how we’re doing: Rate and leave a comment on our social media pages by clicking on an icon below. You can also call us directly or email us your feedback at ILoveMyPestSpecialist@liveoakpestcontrol.com.

  • Facebook Review
  • 2016 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner

Customer Comments and ComplimentsFrom real customers...

We have been asked for many years to post customer comments about Live Oak Pest Control, our Pest Specialists, and our customer service staff for others to see. Following are some of the comments and compliments customers have made recently:
 

Kim is a fantastic person and Live Oak Pest Control gives the best customer service of anyone I have ever dealt with.

R. Richardson | June 8, 2017

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

It is an absolute pleasure doing business with a company as professional as everyone at Live Oak Pest Control.

L. Gafford | May 17, 2017

Pest Specialist: Mike Birkhimer
Customer Service Specialist: Beth Corbin
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Hi, I just wanted to thank you for having Clint on your team. He is always so friendly and has done a great job keeping our home free of pests. I trust him and know that he always does what he says. Thank you!

K. Baldwin | May 3, 2017

Pest Specialist: Clint Lane
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Richard took care of our roach issue - thank you!

S. Hingson | April 26, 2017
Suwannee County Emergency Operations

Pest Specialist: Richard Sutton
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I have not had any more roach problems since Clint has been my service tech. I would also like to add that he is a very nice guy.

F. Mercer | April 19, 2017

Pest Specialist: Clint Lane
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Richard came out to service today and did a superior job.

N. Lee | April 3, 2017

Pest Specialist: Richard Sutton
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Aaron did a great job and answered all of my questions when he did a termite inspection for me - I was very impressed.

K. Frontani | March 15, 2017

Pest Specialist: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Pest Control

Stefan stopped to help Mr. Bernard, my husband who was broke down on the side of the road. He let him use his phone to make a call for help. I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation for Stefan and commend Live Oak Pest ontrol for having such a valuable employee.

P. Bernard | February 20, 2017

Pest Specialist: Stefan Monroe
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Stefan is very safety conscious when doing our service and this is very much appreciated.

J. Beall |  January 23, 2017
Duke Energy

Pest Specialist: Stefan Monroe
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We really like George and his personality. We are blessed and fortunate to have him.

C. Maham | August 25, 2016

Pest Specialist: George Karlton
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald did an excellent job! All of the yellowjackets are gone and I am very, very happy with the service.

L. Chesser, White Springs | July 5, 2016

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Chad did a great job and I haven't had any pest activity!

S. Ellanson | June14, 2016

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I have been very happy with Live Oak Pest Control - from my very first call and every service George provides. He does an excellent job and makes me happy I chose Live Oak Pest Control.

S. Donaladson | May 17, 2016

Pest Specialist: George Karlton
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

The gentleman who came was very good and a nice young man. I am very happy with the service I recieved, especially after having such a bad experience with another company. I will surely recommend Live Oak Pest Control to anyone who needs pest control services.

C. Fralick | April 12, 2016

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We had issues with ants and Mark came. He was very knowledgeable, honest and did an excellent job. I am very appreciative of his service and you are very fortunate to have Mark as an employee.

G. Bryan | March 2, 2016

Pest Specialist: Mark Torres
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Thank you. Zach is wonderful and always willing to try and fix any and all of my problems.

C. Watson | January 29, 2016

Pest Specialist: Zach Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We are very pleased with how our last service was done. We haven't had any problems since he did such a great job.

T. Smith | Decemember 8, 2015

Pest Specialist: Mike Birkhimes
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I want to say thank you to Brandon for such a good job. I appreciate him getting to me so quickly and taking care of my problem.

R. Carter | November 17, 2015

Pest Specialist: Brandon Anderson
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Brandon was very professional, pleasant and communicative. He was a pleasure to have this service. Best one yet! I wanted to make sure that you were made aware..

C. Davidson | October 16, 2015

Pest Specialist: Brandon Anderson
Service Type: Termite

Ryan was very easy to talk to and answered all of the questions I had.

J. Wilcox | September 1, 2015

Pest Specialist: Ryan Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Pest Control

I started the lawn care problem because I was so impressed with my neighbors lawn. I wanted mine to look just as good if not better! Thank you for the wonderful service.

B. Leone | July 28, 2015

Service Type: Lawn Pest Control

I love Rusty and he does such as great job for me. My kids love him and Rusty even remembers their names, “how cool is that!”

R. Dopp | July 16, 2015

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I met with Mr. Bob and complimented Jason on his profressional manners regarding service. Jason took his time to explain the services being provided to me.

Judge Williams | June 23, 2015

Pest Specialist: Jason Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Care

Donald is surely an asset to Live Oak Pest Control. I cannot praise him enough. I am honored he was my pest specialist – I would even be honored to have him as a son.

W. Rego | May 7, 2015

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Ed came to my house to perform my routine pest control service and I had a pot by the driveway with flowers in it. Over the weekend I noticed that it needed to be moved or it was going to be hit. Well Ed hit the pot, stopped, got out and moved the broken pot. He immediately told me that he hit it and apologized several times and once again before he left. I could not believe how sincere and honest he is. Ed is a very nice man. Thank you for always having such good people.

S. Resnick | April 21, 2015

Pest Specialist: Ed Martin
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Chad is always s on top of his game. He does a great job.

Wendy | February 11, 2015

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Chad is magnificent, very professional on servicing in home.

S. Bush | January 3, 2015

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Zack is a very nice young man, very careful and does a good job. He was patient and did not hurry the service.

B. Mobley | December 8, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Zack is very pleasant and efficient with service. Glad Live Oak Pest Control sent someone so nice.

Mr. & Mrs. Cain | November 28, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Fantastic work!

L. Runyon | November 11, 2014

Pest Specialist: Jimmy Shepherd and Aaron Cummings
Service Type: General Household Pest Control & Termite Control & Prevention

I like Montez very much, she does a fine job.

C. Parnell | October 16, 2014

Pest Specialist: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Steve did an excellent job on the termite treatment.

R. Locker | October 5, 2014

Pest Specialist: Steve Brannon
Service Type: Termite Control & Prevention

Mr. & Mrs. Dampier were very happy with Kenny who helped them with their ant problem while I was on vacation.
 
  Quoted from Mark, Live Oak Pest Control Pest Specialist
| September 26, 2014

Pest Specialist: Kenny Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald is such a nice guy and always does a great job.

A. Randall | September 9, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Steve was nice and helpful and provided great customer service.

B. Finle | September 5, 2014

Pest Specialist: Steve Brannon
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald does a very good job. I am glad he is my service technician.

C. Allenberger | August 26, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I just want to put in a good word for Zack Hutchins. He does a good job and is very polite. I just want you to know that we care about your hard workers.

Ruth R. | August 5, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I appreciate Donald so very much, he is a nice young man and I never have any problem with bugs.

B. Hoffman, Downling Park FL | August 1, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I really like David and I look forward to him coming each time.

B. Weaver | July 31, 2014

Pest Specialist: David Kelly
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I really enjoy Kenneth and so does my 100 pound lab.

W. Jackson | July 25, 2014

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Zack has done a great job so far. He has taken interest in a problem we were having and is working to solve it.

Mr. Dyer | July 16, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Hi, I just wanted to let you know that my yard was sprayed and the gentleman who came did a very good job. The diagram was perfect and I am very happy with the service. I look forward to the next visit.

D. Diaz | July 8, 2014

Pest Specialist: Greg Mitchell
Service Type: Lawn Care

Kim is a very nice young lady and knows her stuff. She takes good care of my place.

W. Cato | July 2, 2014

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Zack is absolutely delightful. I enjoy having him around and hopes he stays with Live Oak Pest Control.

Mrs. Hunt | July 1, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Aaron represented Live Oak Pest Control well. I also found the office staff to be very nice and helpful.

D. Braxton | June 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Control & Prevention

Donald is wonderful.

R. Jones | June 23, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald does a great job and we are fortunate to have him.

Bruce M. | June 15, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Calvin is the nicest and most courteous man. I was very pleased that he was the man that serviced my home considering the situation, call for short notice and panic for bed bug treatment.

E. Gwinn, Fort White FL | June 11, 2014

Pest Specialist: Calvin Smart
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

My wife told me to call you to let you know that Jason did a wonderful job. He was polite courteous and professional.

R. Moore | June 3, 2014

Pest Specialist: Jason Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Care

Everyone at Live Oak Pest Control is great (office staff included). I had a problem with wasps - or so I thought. I appreciate the quick response to my problem and all of the information provided.

Mr. & Mrs. Florence | June 1, 2014

Pest Specialists: Ed Martin, Donald Warren, Ryan Cannon, Greg Mitchell
Custom Service Specialist: Susan Alexander & MaryAnne Belanger
Service Type: Wasp Control, General Household Pest Control, Lawn Care and Lawn Care

Calvin was so professional and courteous. I really appreciated the service I received.

E. Guinn | May 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: Calvin Smart
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kenneth is a gem. I never see any bugs and haven't in years!

A. Wicker | May 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

My lawn has never looked better - Ryan did a fantastic job on my lawn!

S. John | May 23, 2014

Pest Specialist: Ryan Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Care

Rusty did such a great job his 1st time visit. We are very pleased with his service and to say that our restaurant stays creature free because of Live Oak Pest Control.

Mrs. Kathy, Bobs Butt's BBQ | May 22, 2014

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: Commercial Pest Control

Donald is great. He is so easy going and a "cool cat."

B. Rego | May 18, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kenneth rocks! He is the best Pest Specialist ever!

A. Shaw | May 17, 2014

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We love Rusty, he does a job job of taking care of us.

Kathy | May 7, 2014

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Roy did a good job when he filled in for Mark.

H. Neely | May 1, 2014

Pest Specialist: Roy Crain Jr.
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I called your office when it was almost closing time and Roy went ahead and took care of my problem. I am very appreciative that you guys came out on short short notice and so close to closing time. I will recommend Live Oak Pest Control to anyone who mentions pest control in my presence.

M. Schmidt | April 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: Roy Crain Jr.
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

David always does a very good job. I really like him.

Q. Leibfried | April 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: David Kelly
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

David is a super fantastic guy and does a really good job. I know he has been at Live Oak Pest Control for many years and you are very fortunate to have him.

B. Nelson | April 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: David Kelly
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Aaron did a wonderful job on the termite inspection. Despite the rain, Aaron crawled the entire house and very thorough and pleasant. He is a great asset to your company.

Mrs. Mozina | April 26, 2014

Pest Specialist: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Control & Prevention

My problems are better than ever and I credit this to Calvin's hard work and diligence!

Mrs. Beardsley | April 21, 2014

Pest Specialist: Calvin Smart
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

The employees in the field are the face of your company - Aaron is very professional.

R. Hilton | April 16, 2014

Pest Specialist: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Control & Prevention

Rusty does an excellent job. I really appreciate his service, his attitude and he is just a great guy.

America's Best Value Inn | April 14, 2014

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: Commercial Pest Control

Rusty was very professional and a very nice young man. He answered all 7 of my questions and put me at ease as to what was going on, what to do, what I could expect and I could not have asked for any better service. I am very happy with Rusty and the job he performed.

J. Lewis | April 13, 2014

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I really like Mark. He is doing a good job and I am very happy with our service.

R. Roush | April 12, 2014

Pest Specialist: Mark Torres
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Mark is a great Pest Specialist and does a super job. I really like him and he's a nice guy.

C. Barchari | April 3, 2014

Pest Specialist: Mark Torres
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I'm really appreciative of the new Pest Specialist. He did a fine job and was patient with us old folks.

J. Hall | March 24, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Aaron is a nice young-man and did a great job treating my houses.

M. Barriclow | March 14, 2014

Pest Specialist: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Control & Prevention

Zack is going a good job at my mothers house. I like the service you are providing.

D. Pornelle | March 6, 2014

Pest Specialist: Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

She's wonderful, he's wonderful. Thank you for having such wonderful people.

P. Henderson | February 28, 2014

Pest Specialist: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control & Lawn Care

I am very impressed with the job Ed & Tim did for me while Mark was out. I cannot say enough how pleased I am!

Mrs. Robin | February 20, 2014

Pest Specialist: Ed & Tim
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Anita does a good job, has a good personality and has a good outlook on her job. I appreciate her service at my offices and home.

Dr. Alford | February 16, 2014

Pest Specialist: Anita Burnham
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I just wanted to let you know that Donald is fantastic.

B. Burnhams | February 3, 2014

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Chad is a real nice fellow and very conscientious about this work - he does a good job.

Mr. Barnes | January 30, 2014

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I am very impressed with the service I received. I stopped Jimmy to let him know how complete and good the job was.

M. Hart | January 23, 2014

Pest Specialist: Ryan Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Care

Right after Ed left, I called your office to tell you guys what a great job he did. He explained your policies and why I didn't owe anything. I appreciate your prompt "honest" service.

Dr. Stephans | January 3, 2014

Pest Specialist: Ed Martin
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I enjoyed my Pest Specialist. He always does such a good job. I enjoy doing business with everyone at Live Oak Pest Control which is a really great company in my opinion.

G. Quinones | December 30, 2013

Pest Specialist: David Kelly
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kenneth is the most professional technician I've ever had.

T. McDaniel | December 1, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I want to briefly tell you how appreciative we are to have you assign Kim Cole to be our Pest Specialist. Mrs. Cole has far exceeded other that provided the same type services to us. It is evident in the results.

Mrs. Cole's knowledge and application of the training by your company is a serious matter to her. My observations of her work have never found her taking any short cuts. She definitely returned my trust and confidence in your company as the premiere pest control company. As a company, you are very fortunate to have a Pest Specialist as Mrs. Kim Cole to represent you. I am extremely proud to benefit from the highest services ever provided by a technician as Mrs. Kim Cole.

H. Lumpkin, White Springs FL | November 12, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Our Pest Specialist did a fantastic job at my house today!

D. Friend | November 8, 2013

Pest Specialist: Chris Pyle
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We we so pleased with our Pest Specialist. He was very polite and very knowledgeable.

Dorothy B. | October 30, 2013

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Ryan was very professional and nice. I appreciated him very much.

Mr. Pacheco | October 26, 2013

Pest Specialist: Ryan Cannon
Service Type: Lawn Pest Control

I am extremely pleased with my service from Kim. I thought she treated my house as if it were her own. She took her time and was very thorough and complete in her services. I am extremely happy.

A. Major | October 18, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Chris is a nice young man. He is very trustworthy and does a great job.

E. Blare | October 15, 2013

Pest Specialist: Chris Pyle
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kenneth is a great person, trustworthy and does a great job.

1st Baptist Church of Jasper | October 1, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kim is the best Pest Specialist we've had so far. She takes her time and is very efficient. I am extremely pleased with the service she provided.

H. Brady | September 23, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Mrs. Johnson told me that Susan (customer service specialist) was very nice. Mrs. Johnson's dog had been bitten by a snake and Susan asked about the dog when she called to setup an appointment for service.

Quoted from Mark, Live Oak Pest Control Pest Specialist

September 12, 2013

Pest Specialist: Mark Torres
Customer Service Specialist: Susan Alexander
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Kim is the best Pest Specialist we've had so far. She takes her time and is very efficient. I am extremely pleased with the service she provided.

H. Brady | August 21, 2013

Pest Specialist: Kim Cole
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I like Chris very much. I am glad he has taken over her route after Lyle retired.

Mrs. Hancock | August 3, 2013

Pest Specialist: Chris Pyle
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald is surely an asset to Live Oak Pest Control and I cannot praise him enough. He is kind, considerate and honored that Donald was my Pest Specialist. I would even be honored to have him as a son.

W. Rego | July 8, 2013

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I live in Tampa Bay and purchased a home in North Central Florida to flip. Prior to selling the home while owning the home, I had a termite and General Household Pest Control contract with Live Oak Pest Control. I just wanted to say that if I ever purchase property in the area again, I'd definitely go with Live Oak Pest Control; they are perfect and an outstanding company. I enjoyed doing business with them.

C. Viebrock | July 8, 2013

Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I had a water leak in my house and Ed called me while I was in South Florida to inform me of this leak. I was very appreciative of my Pest Specialist and Live Oak Pest Control's thoughtfulness for calling me.

Mrs. Coody | June 2, 2013

Pest Specialist: Ed Martin
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Anita does a very good job and is very professional.

Manager of Silas| May 7, 2013

Pest Specialist: Anita Burnham
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Ed and Anita have done a wonderful job. I appreciate everything they have done for me. If all of the Pest Specialists are like they are then it's obvious Live Oak Pest Control runs a 'tight ship'.

Mr. Hankerson | May 7, 2013

Pest Specialist: Ed Martin & Anita Burnham
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Ed and Zack took care of my issues. I was very pleased and happy with their service. They did a very good job.

C. Fox | April 23, 2013

Pest Specialist: Ed Martin & Zack Hutchins
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Montez is trustworthy, listens well and provides excellent service. She is always pleasant and polite.

C. Robinson | March 10, 2013

Pest Specialist: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Donald is very friendly, courteous and extremely professional. I certainly enjoy when Donald comes each month; he does a very good job and is a complete joy.

B. Hoffman,Dowling Park, FL | February 15, 2013

Pest Specialist: Donald Warren
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Quote to Ed Martin (Live Oak Pest Control State Certified Operator): "We really live having 'buggy' as our pest specialist.

L. Firestine | February 10, 2013

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Rusty is an excellent service specialist. He has really taken care of our pest problems. This is by far the best service we have ever had!

S. Patterson | February 3, 2013

Pest Specialist: Rusty Grinnell
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Mr. Clay did a very thorough flea treatment for me. This was the first time I've ever had a flea spraying and am impressed with the results.

J. Manning, Live Oak FL | January 23, 2013

Pest Specialist: Clay Thomas
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

We just wanted to say that Mr. Clay was very nice and does a great job keeping pests away from our restaurant!

Robbie's Cafe Owners, Live Oak FL | January 25, 2013

Pest Specialist: Clay Thomas
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Mr. Greg completed lawn spraying upon my request. I have to say I was very pleased with the prompt service and steps taken to spraying my lawn.

B. Brown, Jasper FL | January 6, 2013

Pest Specialist: Greg Mitchell
Service Type: On-Call Customer

I had a flour wevil problem during the previous month so I called the pro's at Live Oak Pest Control. The following month, Live Oak Pest Control called me to check on the problem and it was better however the flour product still had little activity. I got permission to remove the flour while we were on the phone, so I could do my part with helping control these pests.

I just want to say how appreciative I am that you called me back to check on the problem and aggressive action was taken to eliminate these wevils. I am glad to say that this problem is now over!

G. Gray, Branford FL | January 3, 2013

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Mr. Jimmy went to our home to complete our quarterly pest control service and upon entering our house he found a door that was wide open (which is not the normal access door for service). He closed and locked the door then reported this to a Live Oak Pest Control secretary who then called me to let me know about this situation.

I am very grateful for Mr. Jimmy calling this in as well as noticing things out of the ordinary! Thank you Mr. Jimmy for keeping an eye on my house.

Mrs. W. Folsom, Mayo FL | December 27, 2012

Pest Specialist: Jimmy Shepherd
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I am extremely pleased with the service provided. Mr. Jimmy is a top-notch Pest Specialist and I do not have a problem with 'bugs' due to his excellent service.

T. Lancaster, Mayo FL | December 21, 2012

Pest Specialist: Jimmy Shepherd
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Chad Timberlake is a great pest control guy, he has been there forever. He is very nice to all of his customers.

C. Timberlake, Branford FL | December 14, 2012

Pest Specialist: Chad Timberlake
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

A great company... locally owned!

A. Moree Cole

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

David Price has our vote! He is always so friendly, smiling and helpful. Even our guard dog loves him!

J. Everet | December 9, 2012

Pest Specialist: David Price
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Montez is our favorite specialist! She is amazing! She goes above and beyond her call of duty. If we are having any problems at all, she finds the cure! We hope she continues to be our specialist!!

B. Grondzki | December 3, 2012

Pest Specialists: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Calvin does a GREAT job at my house!

A. Murphy | November 30, 2012

Pest Specialists: Calvin Smart
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

These guys do a great job at Cross City Dental!

C. Chewning | November 29, 2012

Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Our favorite specialist is Montez Holland, because she does a thorough job each month with a very friendly attitude!

D. Newton | November 27, 2012

Pest Specialists: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

My favorite specialist is Calvin, because he is very friendly and asks me questions about any problems in my home and my answer is no. I like the way he works; Thanks Calvin!

M. Allen

Pest Specialists: Calvin Smart | November 26, 2012
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Thanks Montez for taking care of my home and our school. I appreciate all that you do.

A. Warner | November 9, 2012

Pest Specialists: Montez Holland
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

It is great to see the same face (Mr. Aaron) again and again! It is nice to work with folks and a company that I can call upon and know who'll be at my house and not have to worry about the job getting done right because I know it will be with Live Oak Pest Control!

S. Hardman, Branford FL | November 8, 2012

Pest Specialists: Aaron Cummings
Service Type: Termite Pest Control & Prevention

Mrs. Dana always does such a great job working with me and my crazy schedule! I really appreciate it and enjoy with a company in which I can call upon and know who I'm talking to and the fact that they'll take care of it
right away.

S. Hardman, Branford FL | November 8, 2012

Customer Service Specialist: Dana Tidwell

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

I always appreciate the fact that when I call Live Oak Pest Control works hard to get my situation taken care of!

D. Lane, Live Oak FL | November 6, 2012

Customer Service Specialist: Dana Tidwell

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

Kudo's to Clay Thomas for his on-time and professional service. Live Oak Pest Control hires the best!

L. Weaver Kazmarek | November 1, 2012

Pest Specialists: Clay Thomas
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Facebook Testimonial Facebook Testimonial

I would like to say kudos to a pest control specialist, David Kelly. David is very knowledgeable when I ask a pest/bug question. He's always got a smile and a helping attitude. He knows a lot of my family and always asks about them and is always willing to tell us about his now 3 grand boys. Congratulations on the newest baby grandson.

P. Richardson Frazier | October 30, 2012

Pest Specialists: David Kelly
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Your specialist, Mark Torres does a great job, he is always pleasant, polite and I am so happy to have him for a pest specialist! I am so glad that everyone at Live Oak Pest Control (secretaries, Lawn Care Specialists, Reduced Impact Services, RIS) all do great jobs.

It has been a pleasure doing business with Live Oak Pest Control for 16 years! The brochure is wonderful and every word is true; I am never afraid to recommend your company to anyone because I know they will do a great job for everyone!

P. Smith, Monticello FL | May 4, 2012

Pest Specialists: Mark Torres
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

Hello, I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the service David Price provides maintaining our property, BUG FREE! He provides great service, is very dependable and let us know if there are any concerns as we are not there all the time. We feel he is a great asset to your company and a great example of how customer service should be provided.

Mr. & Mrs. Pickett, Witman, MA | March 27, 2012

Pest Specialist: David Price
Service Type: General Household Pest Control

I called about our payment (bill) because I mailed it in but it was sent to the wrong company! Patti patiently called and researched where our payment went and resolved our issue. I have to say I was very pleased and called Patti a genius!

Ms. Sandy w/Perry Pawn Brokers,
Perry FL

Customer Service Specialist: Patti
Service Type: Bookkeeping

A client of ours called to say he lived in what was known as the "Roach Ranch" in the past due to the infestation of cockroaches. The landlord had two other companies come out to deal with them and service the home. Those companies were unable to complete the job and once Live Oak Pest Control, Inc. was called to provide service to the structure it only took the initial service and only three monthly services and the roaches were gone!!! This year (2011) has been the best year I have spent in the home ROACH FREE!

Live Oak Pest Control, Inc. only provided four services on this home and have not been back to the home since August 9, 2010.

W. Borlan

Pest Specialists: Ed Martin
Customer Service Specialist: Roy Crain Jr.
Service Type: Emergency One-Time Application & Three Monthly Services

Hi, this is Jennifer the bee attack girl from the cabin on the river in Lafayette County from Friday afternoon. I wanted to let you know how appreciative I am for your prompt, professional behavior and obvious great character. I have run into many "not so professional" companies in the area and feel like God was really watching out for us Friday when he aligned us with you.

... We ended up at the hospital in Live Oak, the two of us, and after quite a few shots and IV medications we started to turn around. Anyways I wanted to see if there was a chance I could get someone to run back by in a few days to make certain we are clear with the bees. We're planning a trip back up and I am very much not wanting to have a bee issue then. Please let me know if this will 'bee' possible. Thank you again for taking such great care of us on Friday, we are counting our blessings for certain.

J. Nelis, Mayo FL

Pest Specialists: Jimmy and Ed
Customer Service Specialist: MaryAnne
Service Type: Emergency One-Time Application

Thank you for all the professional and efficient way this inspection was handled. My wife and I look forward to being regular customers of Live Oak Pest Control.

T. Crosby, Jasper FL

Pest Specialist: Steve Brannon
Service Type: Annual Termite Inspection

Mrs. Montez came by for our service and she went above the call of duty! She went out of her way to kill a small pygmy rattler! Thank you so much for such wonderful people!

P. Henderson, Live Oak FL

Pest Specialist: Montez Holland
Customer Service Specialist: Tracy Bush
Service Type: Household Pest Control

 

With Kenneth's work and hard effort in decreasing the roach problem I have seen tremendous results at my home. Kenneth did a wonderful job.

Mrs. Young, White Springs FL

Pest Specialist: Kenneth Golding
Customer Service Specialist: Tracy Bush
Service Type: Household Pest Control

Chris did a very good job on the re-treat (for termites), he was very polite and a very good specialist.

B. Roberts, Madison FL

Pest Specialist: Chris Pyle
Customer Service Specialist: Dana Tidwell
Service Type: Annual Termite Inspection

 

Steve came to do their ATI (Annual Termite Inspection)+ Booster. He was on time at 8am sharp, even though it was freezing cold. Pump was frozen but he came back & did the booster like he said he would. Steve is very kind, pleasant & hardworking gentleman. Never had a service person of any kind as good as Steve.

J. Brown, Madison FL

Pest Specialist: Steve Brannon
Service Type: Annual Termite Inspection

Very pleased that you send such a wonderful man to take care of my mouse problem. I am very, very pleased with your company and I always recommend your company to friends and family.

B. Rios, Lake City FL

Pest Specialist: Jimmy Frye
Service Type: Household Pest Control

Late Friday morning I placed a call asking for assistance with a possible mouse problem. Mr. Ray Crain Jr. arrived at our home after 5:00 pm and performed a very thorough, detailed inspection. His professional, reassuring manner was truly a comfort to my wife, who has a genuine fear of mice.

Even though the call was short notice and the visit after hours, Mr. Crain showed no sign of being in a hurry and couldn't have been more patient. Live Oak Pest Control is lucky to have such an outstanding employee. Thanks again.

S. Devore, Lake City FL

Pest Specialist: Roy Crain Jr.
Service Type: Household Pest Control

Ms. Montez (Pest Specialist) did a wonderful job. Our previous experience with other companies were not good. We were exceptionally pleased with Live Oak Pest Control and the job done by Ms. Montez.

Ms. Jones,
Live Oak, FL

Pest Specialist: Montez Holland
Service Type: Household Pest Control

"Proudly serving North Central Florida since 1972!"

Comments & Complimentsfrom real customers...

||   ||
I love Rusty. He does such a great job and my kids love him - he even remembers their names. How cool is that? R. Dopp
My wife told me to call you and to let you know that Jason did a wonderful job. He was polite courteous and professional. R. Moore
Aaron represented Live Oak Pest Control very well. I also found that the office staff to be very nice and helpful. D. Braxton
Donald is surely an asset to Live Oak Pest Control. I cannot praise him enough. I am honored he was my pest specialist. W. Rego
Thank you for the professional way this inspection was handled. My wife and I look forward to being regular customers. T. Crosby
Montez came by for our service and went above the call of duty! She went out of her way to kill a small pygmy rattler! P. Henderson
Zack is a very nice young man, he's very careful and does good job. He was patient and did not hurry the service. B. Mobley
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that my yard was sprayed, the diagram was perfect and I am very happy with the service. D. Diaz
Mr. Clay did a very thorough flea spray. It was the first time I've ever had a flea treatment and the results are impressive. J. Manning
Rusty is an excellent service specialist and has really taken care of our problems. This is by far the best service we have ever had! S. Patterson

Compliment your Pest Specialist »

About Us